FREE Masterclass this Saturday (NEW!)

I have a NEW, powerful Masterclass coming up THIS Saturday, so mark your calendar. This is the only time I’ll be doing this live, AND if you’re there you’ll get a VERY special offer: 

Join me for The 5 Step Roadmap to Create Art with Confidence, Strengthen Your Style, and Create Art You Love for the Rest of Your Life.

This LIVE Masterclass is this Saturday at 8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET. This class is for YOU if …

  • You’re resisting doing anything for yourself
  • You’re procrastinating your Art
  • You can’t find your niche
  • Your art resembles everyone else’s
  • If you don’t think you’re good enough…

This Masterclass is for YOU.

Mark your calendar for this Saturday, and click on this link to join the live class at 8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET.

You’ll learn 5 Steps that are CRUCIAL to bust through your blocks and expand your ART for the rest of your life.

I’ll be sharing with you the exact things I see hold women back in their art every day in my VIP Mentoring program, and sharing with you HOW to break through them.

This is a powerful, transformative Masterclass and I’m only doing it once. Don’t miss it – if you’re at the LIVE class and stay till the end (45min), you’ll get a VERY special offer – I am so excited to share with you – that will only be available at this time.

See you Saturday!

XO

Kellie Day mixed media artist

ps. If you’re ready to talk with me about joining my elite, VIP Art Mentoring program, I’ve opened up a few spots on my calendar this week, for a few women who are ready to take their art to the next level NOW. Click here to book your Art Breakthrough Call. These calls are for women who are ready to invest in themself and start now. Don’t book a call if you’re just looking for free information. 

ps. Scroll down to see words from my latest Graduates…

Leave a Reply